Drake – Ice Melts Ft. Young Thug

Drake’s new song “Ice Melts” featuring Young Thug off More Life album. He has released his long-awaited new project More Life, featuring collaborations with Kanye West, Sampha and Jennifer Lopez.

The self-described “playlist” was premiered on Drake’s OVO Sound Radio show on Beats 1 earlier this evening. The release features 21 tracks and includes guest appearances from 2 Chainz, PARTYNEXTDOOR, Jorja Smith and more.

Listen and Crop More Life playlist on Apple Music.

DOWNLOAD Drake – Ice Melts Ft. Young Thug